top of page

Only A Visitor is an avant-pop band led by composer/pianist/vocalist Robyn Jacob. 

Robyn Jacob - Piano, Voice

Emma Postl - Voice

Celina Kurz - Voice

Jeff Gammon - Upright and Electric Basses

Kevin Romain - Drums

OAV have released two EPs and a full length record and have played festivals and house shows across North America and Europe.

bottom of page